Homemade cure for pile and diarrhea

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

IMG_20200516_185807.jpg

I made this herbal mixture for treatment of
pile.

Ingredients :
Bitter leaf (vernonia amygdalina) and Scent leaf (ocimum gratissimum)

Rinse the leaves with clean water.
Add a pinch of iodized salt with one glass of water and blend together.
Sieve in a cup and drink before breakfast.

Sort:  

I have someone who needs this. I believe it should work for him. He has serious pile

Yes, it should work. To be taken early morning before meal

 4 years ago  

Interesting. What are the benefits? What do the plants contain? Where did you get this information! Sorry for the questions . Just interested.

Bitter leaf and scent leaf has many benefits but I use it for pile and stomach disorder. You can search for the rest of the information online. Thank you 😊

Where do I buy these leaves?

The plants are indigenous to Africa. I don't know if you can get it at where you are.

In am in the Netherlands ! What do the herbs do, can you hive me more information ?

Bitter leaf and scent leaf have several benefits. It can be used for treatment of stomach infections or stomach disorder.
I don't know how you can get it in the Netherlands but you can search online stores.