You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting down the information which contradicts the mainstream

Amazing to learn this. Thank you for taking the time to share it with me. Having watched the film I can say she wasn't offering any kind of safety advice other than don't live near 5G. Which I'm pretty sure can't be argued to be bad for anyone except 5G providers.

I threw my phone away a long time ago and only turn the wifi on when I need it. So for me personally I don't really care about 5G but I do think there are lots of unanswered questions around it. Like why there have been no safety trials prior to deciding it would be beamed down on us from above?

So by not permitting us to ask the question they are really only confirming there is something more to this story. Time will tell...