You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of The Best Medicine, Comes From Celebrating Life!

Awesome weekend!!! I'm inspired to run a summer solstice festival next year where we are... it could be a great goal for us to look out for especially with the change of energy you know I'm trying to achieve there.

I love the healing day, great idea at the end. Good job holding space for so many people!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yes you really should, it was such an awesome weekend and I still am getting really positive feedback about it. Be well, my friend, much love to you xxx

We are trying to get rid of all the bad energy that comes from some friends who like their hard drugs when they come hang out... By next summer solstice I think we'll have made it understood that it is now banned in the Sanctuary.