Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you very much for your comment, yes, my plants are beautiful although at the moment with the problems of lack of water they are not in all their splendor. Yes, I have really waited 11 years for it to bear fruit. I think it is the place where I planted it, it does not receive much sun and also where I live there are many shortages of water, which is why I aspire to open a well next year, to have a constant supply of water. / Muchas gracias por tu comentario, sí, mis plantas son bellas aunque en estos momentos con los problemas de carencia de agua no están en todo su esplendor. Sí, realmente he esperado 11 año para que frucitifique. Creo que es el sitio en donde la planté, no recibe mucho sol y además en donde vivo existen muchas carencias de agua, razón por la cual aspiro abrir un pozo el año próximo, para tener un suministro constante de agua.