You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Contest: "Detox: First step to purify our body"

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Excellent detox menu that you present to us today @kattycrochet, I thought the selection of foods you have made was very successful, in addition to presenting them in a very attractive way for the palate. Of everything you offer us, what I liked the most was the soup, I am fascinated by soups, and that one looks delicious. Greetings.


Excelente menú de desintoxicación el que nos presentas hoy @kattycrochet, me pareció muy acertada la selección de alimentos que has hecho, además de que los presentas de manera muy atractiva para el paladar. De todo lo que nos ofreces, lo que más me gustó fue la sopa, es que me fascinan las sopas, y esa se ve deliciosa. Saludos.

Sort:  

Hola @sirenahippie gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi publicación y pasar a comentar. Me alegra que te haya gustado mi menú. A mi también me encantan las sopas. Saludos.