You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Survival Options [ESP/ENGL]

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Thank you very much @riverflows, I am very happy that you read my post and thanks for the tip, I feel happy about it. Yes, I use everything that grows on my backgarden, and if I had access to water, I would plant even more. Regarding your pomegranate plant, I give you some advice: Try to water it with your own urine bound with water, that will help it bear fruit.


Muchas gracias @riverflows, me alegra mucho que hayas leído mi post y gracias por la propina, me siento feliz por ello. Sí, utilizo todo lo que crece en mi solar, y si tuviera acceso a agua, sembraría aún más. Respecto a tu planta de granada, te doy un consejo: Trata de regarla con tu propio orín ligado con agua, eso la va a ayudar a dar frutos.