You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth Day Celebration Challenge; Show Us The Ways You Care | 25 HIVE prize and 100HP Delegation For a Month!

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

Dear natural-medicine community i am wondering if i should enter my last post in to this challenge , It at least hit's some of the question's to post about . But it is pure fiction . i am not a member just a happy observer .
Wrote a short fiction story about something that could have happened on Earth . I just down't know if this is any good for this challenge , and if it is , witch i doubt , how do i enter , re-post it , or just tag it ?
https://peakd.com/story/@small1axe/free-write-fiction-the-wild-flower-
I thank you for your time and effort ,. :-)

Sort:  

hi @small1axe I am really sorry for the late reply on your comment. As you posted this before the end of the challenge, I would be happy to accept a late entry from you. If you can get it done before Tuesday 27th April that would be fab.
I would advise you to write another post, using our challenge guidelines in this post and drop it in the comment section here and tag me in the comment too. It can be whatever you want, fiction, non-fiction, video, poetry etc. As long as you give a brief explanation if it's not a standard post.

Hope that helps and I am really sorry I didn't see this before. 💚🤗