7-Day Self-Love Challenge - Day 5: Write a love letter to yourself 🗣️💖🥰

For my secret love

IMG_20210223_145506.jpg

Image courtesy of freepik

Hello Ana Maria

In this letter, I want to express to you what I think and feel for you. First of all, I want to ask your forgiveness for the times I have mistreated you with thoughts of guilt and complexes.

Forgive me for using your body in past years for banal satisfaction and not giving it the value it deserved, forgive me for harboring feelings of resentment and anger, for insignificant things that in the long run brought illness.

Now I thank you for seeking change, for your desire to learn and live better. Thank you for honoring your ancestors and maintaining your joy for life.

I love you, ¡ yes I love you ¡, because you are brave for facing difficulties, for daring to take risks, for saying what you feel, because every day you grow older and more grateful because you want to share a sincere love and keep the illusion of finding it.

Love yourself as you love others.

nino-colgante-fondo-citas_188398-365.jpg

Image courtesy of freepik

I have prolonged this publication for several days, it has been difficult for me to find the words to express my love. How easy it is to tell others that we love them, well I have

I no longer find it hard to say I love you, I want you, I miss you, I need you, to my family and friends. Before I was not like that. But saying it to myself is something else.

With this exercise of day 5 of the 7 days of self-love challenge, I became aware that maybe I love myself, but I don't say it to myself, I don't even think about it, I didn't become aware of the love I feel for myself. This exercise made me ask myself deeper questions such as:

  • Why is it hard for me to express love to myself?
  • What kind of love do I feel for myself?
  • What would happen if I loved myself with madness and passion as I have done for others, would my ego grow, or would I attract more love?

I propose you do this exercise of self-love, reflect on how you feel when expressing love and if you want, send me a comment.

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png

This post allows me to participate in the @naturalmedicine contest in their love challenge with a prize of 100 hive and 500 lotus if you want to participate go to the link

Thanks for taking the time to read my post if you want to comment it would be a pleasure to answer your comment.

This initiative is possible thanks to the support of @riverflows who for @danielapevs is an extraordinary person, she surely is.

I take this opportunity to invite my friends @blessed-girl, @mayvil, I do not know if they are single but it also serves for married or grout 😁

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png

Other post of the challenge/ Otro post del desafío

7-Day Self-Love Challenge - Day 2 of 4: Breakfast with the Love of My Life 🥰/ Reto de 7 días de amor propio - Día 2 de 4: Desayuno con el amor de Mi vida 🥰

What Valentine's Day means to me (reflective poem) challenge 7 Days of Self-love 3/7

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FvEHNPP2xP53f42tk2gyuA5VaQuBbPW5i423mvnJ6b31kKHRUqxHvETxWHnNmCXgvwfo8xCsdYSK5KgRrzLs4h3CqZ9g.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruP2ciUXAF8FhU6KJtyzBVX1RWdSxRnY34Cfx3UcC1gGvXMym1fL431L4kM9AWa1cyyPJXjc.png

The separators and banner are from @naturalmedicine


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Que lindas palabras, bella. Lo mejor es abrirse el corazón expresar lo que se siente sin miedo a nada. Eres valiente, una mujer encantadora y un ser humano maravilloso, un beso. <3

Gracias @pavanjr, creo que me falto romanticismo pero lo complemente con sinceridad 😝😁

Muchas gracias por tus lindas y palabras, me haces sonrojar 😚☺️ un gran abrazo feliz día. 💓😘 @pavanjr

 3 years ago  

Quiero decirte que tu carta es hermosa, es sincera, compasiva y emotiva. Cuando se trata de halagarnos a nosotros mismos las palabras vienen como cuenta gotas, pero, lo verdaderamente importante es que las dijiste, por fin han salido de ti y son de ti para ti ¿no es eso maravilloso? Éste ha sido el ejercicio con más valor que incluí en el challenge, el abrirnos a nosotros mismos desde el amor y ejercitar el decirnos esas dulces palabras. 💚🌼

Eres una mujer maravillosa y quiero que te lo recuerdes siempre. 💪

Gracias @danielapevs, muchas gracias. Aunque no ha terminado el reto para mí, este día fue fundamental.

Difícil, como todo reto pero no imposible, gracias por el apoyo que me has dado y por esas lindas palabras que siempre dejas en mis publicaciones. 🤗😘