You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In my memory and in my heart, you are always there. | ENG-ESP

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

I am sure that your father's soul is resting in peace. He successfully fulfilled his duty in this life. If he hadn't, he wouldn't have been sent off with such nice words. My father is alive, but there has always been a distance between us. I haven't seen him for many years. For a child, the father factor is just as important as the mother. Some do not see paternal love. You and your father are very lucky to have each other. I am sure that his loss has made you very sad. It is very fine for you to send him with such nice words. I wish you health and peace.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Both the mother and the father is essential for the growth of a child, I unfortunately did not have a mother, but I had my father and aunts who raised me. Thank you very much for your nice words, it is motivating to read this kind of comments, from good people. Hugs. :D