You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Diaries: Drying Rack, Tulsi, Gotu Kola & Plans for a New Herb Garden

I love this! I love to see what kind of things you are growing and what they are used for. Plants are so good at making medicines for us. I love knowing I can treat my families everyday problems with healthy natural things. Maybe you can give me some advice, since we moved to an apartment, what kinds of medicinal herbs do you recommend that grow well in smallish containers?

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Oh gosh, lots of herbs grow well in containers. Thyme, basil, tulsi, aloe Vera. It depends what you like to cook with or use medicinal or both. What's your favourite?

Peppermint and Oregano are my favorite and aloe Vera I can always grow indoors.

 3 years ago  

They are great in pots!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io