You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Challenge: "Get to know you" challenge: A journey to get to know us better

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I am glad that you appreciated my writing, I know it is long, but I had to do it that way so that everyone understood well. Celeste was too sad, and it is now almost 14 years after her death that I talk about it a little more, it is not something I usually share. As for the dark spirits, in my current home there are none of them. In my old home, as I said, I sense that there is something similar to a dimensional portal; But this year I have not been able to travel there (it is very far from my town and there is no gasoline in the country, and I clarify, the gasoline issue is not because of the blockade but because the government destroyed the refineries). I guess next year I'll go and get to do some cleaning again. Thanks @riverflows your words are very encouraging.


Me alegra que hayas apreciado mi escrito, sé que es largo, pero debía hacerlo de ese modo para que todos entendiesen bien. Lo de Celeste fue demasiado triste, y es ahora casi a 14 años de su muerte que lo hablo un poquito más, no es algo que suelo compartir. En cuanto a los espíritus oscuros, en mi casa actual no hay ninguno de ellos. En mi antiguo hogar, como dije, intuyo que hay algo similar a un portal dimensional; pero en este año no he podido viajar hasta allá (queda muy lejos de mi pueblo y no hay gasolina en el país, y aclaro, lo de la gasolina no es por el bloqueo sino porque el gobierno destruyó las refinerías). Supongo que el año próximo iré y podré volver a hacer alguna limpieza. Gracias @riverflows tus palabras son muy alentadoras.