Community Challenge: "Get to know you" challenge: A journey to get to know us better

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

af.(1).png

Source


This post, which I tell you in advance is very extensive, I have done it with much thought and affection, responding to the Community Challenge: Let's Get to Know Each Other! proposed by the Natural Medicine community which you can see [here] (https://peakd.com/hive-120078/@naturalmedicine/community-challenge-let-s-get-to-know-each-other) made up of specific questions, those that allow us to generate self-knowledge while helping others to know us. In my particular case, and because I like to explain things well, instead of five, I have chosen three questions, which I develop below. We begin.

  • You can read the Spanish version here


How did you start on this path / with this practice?


I believe that my connection with nature, with Mother Earth began when I was very young without ever having made this connection aware or verbalized. I remember that I had great love especially for animals and although it seems incredible, for stones. My love for plants came later, from my mother's hand and then from myself; But since I was little 4-5 years old, these were my focuses of attention. I loved to observe any animal, I could spend a long time watching them, I loved to see birds fly.

In one of the houses from my childhood, (since we moved several times because they were generally rented), there were two pine trees, a needle pine and another that I do not know exactly what the variety is, but it was smaller and wider. There, the birds made many nests and I fantasized that they were buildings for them. Also, when I traveled to town on vacation and visited my mother's maternal house, I would open the cages that one of my aunts had, where she would confine various birds (she was about 20-25 birds), and set them free. I loved the expression they made of astonishment when they saw that there was no cage, no gate to stop them and they ran off. My aunt, who lived in the house at that time, didn't bother because she was very lenient with me, so I kept doing it on every vacation when I came to visit her, (I currently live in that same house, that my great-grandmother built at the beginning of the 20th century, with clay and wood). I also loved dogs, cats, turtles, (I always had water and land turtles), all of them were special to me. .


The stones were something else, it was as if they were talking to me, that's why I frequently picked them up and took them home, where I kept them in boxes or placed them on shelves. I loved looking at them, seeing their shapes, colors, textures, temperatures ... for me it was a fascinating world, furthermore, I once read in a basic Geology manual that the stones were mineral beings, and that for me was revealing, because they were called BEINGS, that is, they were alive. Years later I understood, and was self-taught in the use of crystals and certain stones as therapeutic, healing and protection tools. In this way I validated the attraction I felt for them. It should be noted that I never exercised this practice, I did it mainly to understand the qualities of the stones and for personal use.

dan-farrell-qayNP9ccw9E-unsplash.jpg

Source


As I come from a family that for many years was atheist and communist by the way; I had no faith or religion, which I consider extremely serious because as human beings we must have a north, a guide; we must be certain that in addition to our family, there is someone else of whom we are a part and in whom we can obtain the solace, peace, love, tenderness, compassion, sustenance and protection that are indispensable for living; and obviously these are Father God and Mother Earth. This ignorance, this being without a compass or anchor, led me to experience many religions and cults: Jehovah's Witnesses, Protestant Evangelicals, Adventists, Spiritualists, Mormons, and I was even interested in Freemasonry but since I am a woman they did not accept me, (thanks to God, what I got rid of!), So I was going from one place to another, not being convinced of the honesty of any of these.

Then, later, I was baptized in the Catholic Church (in the others I did not receive any baptism, I was only an observer). And I am still under this faith, but I have many objections, criticisms and doubts about it, besides that I am not a practitioner. Before the pandemic, I rarely went to mass, (perhaps twice a year), but having been born and lived all my life in a Catholic country, where its culture and traditions have strong religious roots, since its festivities are governed Due to the calendar of Catholic events, I wanted to be part of this religion, but I go back and repeat I have many objections and I do not comply with all its rites and conventions, although I like many of its prayers and some of its approaches; furthermore, I am 100% sure that they have a lot, but a lot of knowledge of the nature of this universe ... they just don't spread it, and they will never share it with humanity.

andrew-seaman-Y3WEhjQivTI-unsplash.jpg

Source


Parallel to my growth and my spiritual search, it is necessary that I explain to you how it was that I understood the existence of other planes, dimensions and universes that overlap or coexist in this world. When I was 10 years old, my family and I moved into a house of our own, which my parents had bought 3 years before; but the tenant, (there was a woman with her two children living there), did not want to vacate it, although all the required procedures were carried out: The previous owner notified her in advance, canceled the rental contract before making the sale, they took carried out necessary legal proceedings, but this person refused to vacate the house, simply said that he did not want to leave.

It was approximately 2 years after the purchase, when the tenant finally agreed to move, I suppose as a result of the lawsuit that was filed against her. However, he left the house in a deplorable state: tore doors, windows, toilets, sinks, basins, water and light connections (stopcocks, taps, pipes, switches, electrical outlets and their respective cables). It made her filthy, really disgusting. I remember when he delivered it, I went to visit the site with my family and it was as if a nuclear bomb had been dropped on it, it looked like a war site. In view of this situation, my parents decided to demolish it and rebuild it.

Everything was done properly, an architect (taking into account the demands of my parents), made the plans for a beautiful house on one floor or level; a construction company worked as agreed. After a year and a few months of work, they gave us the keys to our home. We immediately moved, since we lived rented in an apartment, which although it was large, was far from our schools and the people we knew, from our friends, since we had already lived 3 years in that same urbanization.

You can imagine that there was joy and excitement in all of us, since it was our own new house. I will never forget the smell of fresh concrete, of a new house, it was impressive! But these feelings did not last long, because I remember that as soon as we moved, they began to feel paranormal manifestations, which were not perceived by all the members of the family, but by some. For example, my dad never heard or saw anything, two of my cousins and an aunt who lived with us, neither; But my brothers, my mother, and I did feel all of this, and constantly and terrifyingly.

The first day we slept there, I clearly remember feeling on the ceiling, which was smooth and made of cement, a sound as if something were rolling. It reminded me of the noise that skateboard wheels make on the asphalt. That sound drifted between the kitchen ceiling and my bedroom and back, for a period of approximately three hours until it stopped. Then, two days later, my mother was washing the dishes for lunch, I remember it was a Sunday. At that time, the cabinets had not yet been built, and the dishwasher, hood, and stove had not yet been built in, so Mom was washing the dishes in a small tub that was located in an internal patio next to the kitchen. She had a beautiful collection of green and white porcelain mugs, stamped with farmers, roosters, and flowers. He washed them and placed them in a drainer that he had placed on top of a metal structure. Everything was level and solid, however, after she finished scrubbing, without any explanation it seemed as if someone had thrown the plates on the floor, and everything that was there was shattered.

The following days were even more disturbing, since I always had the feeling that someone was staring at us, someone invisible, because apart from the family members there was no one else and the house was single-family. This generated a feeling of fright, terror, oppression.

thomas-willmott-2s-AelYnf3o-unsplash.jpg

Source


This situation got worse with the passing of the months and years, and it appeared at all hours, without distinction of date or day; Only at Christmas was the demonstrations calmed down a little, especially when we put the manger, since Mom, who despite being an atheist at that time, always taught us to respect traditions, and Christmas was one of the most special, So from the beginning of December we set the house with nativity scenes, cribs and altarpieces, never with little trees; In addition to preparing the traditional food of the time: Hallacas, roast leg, ham bread, papaya's sweet, chicken salad, black cake, cheese, among others.

d-a-v-i-d-s-o-n-l-u-n-a-2gSfZ9Baph8-unsplash.jpg

Source


When I was 15 years old, paranormal events at home were more frequent and more serious. All the astral fauna that can be imagined roamed freely in the house, as if they were the owners and lords of it. Goblins were seen walking down the central corridor, a woman sat on the ledge of the house crying inconsolably, when taking a photograph inside the house, animals that could not exist, for example, a mosquito 15 cm in length, were seen, or shiny spheres suspended in the air. Everything that you have ever seen in a horror movie, I am convinced that it is true, because in our house there were demonstrations of that type, (and they still occur but with much less frequency and intensity). For example, the radio turned on and tuned itself, the blender blendered without anyone having activated it, the washer and dryer worked autonomously (and they were not digital devices, but analog); taps and showers in the bathroom were turned on and off, objects disappeared.

When we went to sleep, we heard how the dining room chairs moved, the gas stove was lit with an automatic lighter that it had built in, we heard the movement of pots, pans, plates, cutlery, cups, glasses; We could even smell like they were cooking, (fried banana, meat, beans, cheese ...) When we got to the kitchen everything was exactly the same as we had left it, everything was collected and stored. They also touched, opened and closed the doors of the rooms and cabinets, we heard footsteps, voices, conversations and various smells (cigarettes, coffee, cologne, flowers, liquor ...), without any explanation. Some neighbors passed by the front of the house and asked us about which old man lived with us, since they saw an old man sitting in a wooden chair in the garden, or who was a very tall man over two meters tall who He always dressed in black and stood facing the street and leaning his elbows on the top of the fence; or they also asked whose child it was who used to play ball in the garden but very late at night ... I really don't know yet how we didn't lose our sanity and ran out of there.

alessio-zaccaria-po1ffK4lLMw-unsplash.jpg

Source


The situation was so so serious, that my parents had no alternative, (despite being atheists), but to turn to a person who understood these phenomena and could eliminate them, to a spiritual healer, which in Venezuela is known as a witch. In my country, this practice is extremely common, and I believe that 99% of the population at some point in their life has resorted to these officiants; There are even people who proclaim to be non-believers, or quite the opposite, they claim to be highly religious, very correct, super evangelical, super Catholic, and they all do magic… and generally with selfish and treacherous purposes; but there are others, I would say that the majority, who use this energy to heal, progress, open paths, defend themselves, which I consider very valid, as long as it is done with respect to divine order and laws.

This is how we met my godmother, (in the Catholic faith), who had her spiritual office in her home and was very devoted to the Three Venezuelan Powers, that is, the Queen Mother María Lionza, the Great Cacique Guaicaipuro and the Negro Felipe. . I must say that to these entities are made offerings with plants, flowers, fruits, water and liquor; NEVER, they ask for animal and less human sacrifices, so they are extremely different from another pantheon of powers that is not from Venezuela, who demand those type of acts, and I say this with all respect to their believers, but it seems to me really unnecessary, cruel, dark and evil to do rituals of that nature.

My godmother usually made her consultations using tobacco, let's say it was her main tool and she was the one who was in charge of delving into the causes of the great energy imbalance present in what was my house at that time and giving the indications so that it was healed.

marcos-paulo-prado-tt7kqCbqGDI-unsplash.jpg

Source


The first finding she made was that the rebellious tenant who did not want to vacate the house was a practitioner of black magic, she even indicated where the altar she used to perform her rites was located. Remember that the old house was demolished, however my godmother clearly described it. He then indicated that one of the many entities present on the site, was the spirit of a man whose name in life began with the letter "J", who was a peasant, had lived in a nearby town and had hanged himself in a tree, when he was between 45 and 50 years old; He also told us the approximate date of his death, which was in the 50s of the last century, and even indicated that we look for this information in old newspapers , which could be found there. My brother was in charge of going to the city's newspaper library, and indeed, after an extensive search, he found a review of this suicide in a local newspaper at the time, supporting with this information what my godmother had seen. This was done to find out the name that the deceased had in life and to be able to expel him from the house, telling him to continue on his way, to transcend. She told us that the previous tenant “bought” this dead man some dirt from his grave and did some dark work on the house. Incredible what bad people do!

Later came the process of cleaning and healing the house, which took months, because I have to say that evil does not require much effort, neither material, nor time, since the dark forces are always ready to damage everything; but cleaning up the damage does require a little more energy, materials and dedication, perhaps because many of us have disconnected from our true essence and are not aware of the great power we have.

I must say that over the years successive cleanings and protections were carried out, and the demonstrations gradually subsided, today they are felt, but little. I have come to the conclusion that the inquiline, inflicted to my old home such strong energy damage that it opened a dimensional portal to a non-benign universe, through which any type of entity enters to this plane; it is just that at present this free movement is more difficult for they. You have to be aware that just as in this world there are people, animals, plants; on other planes there is also a wide diversity of beings, and they are not always good.

timon-studler-S4yb515qKX4-unsplash.jpg

Source


All these experiences were marking me, and changing my conception of what life is, of what this universe is; allowing me to understand phenomena and events that I experienced, such as precognition. I was nourishing myself from various spiritual, philosophical and physical sources, acquiring very diverse knowledge, (and I still have a lot to do), until I got to Tarot. I did all this in a practically self-taught way, although some people, especially my godmother, gave me guidance at certain times. However, understanding that this path is lonely, it is a path that must be traversed at one's own pace and without company; but without a doubt you have to interact and exchange information with other people, just like we do here at Hive. But that of belonging to groups, collectives, unions, clubs is not good, since personal and selfish interests usually come to light, an insane competition arises that instead of adding what it does is subtracting, and hierarchies are raised that in the spiritual world they are meaningless. That is what I think.

I chose the Tarot because it is the oracle that I understand best, but I do not limit myself to it, because I handle others. On the other hand, I have my own way of reading or interpreting it; I don't stick to any school, nor do I use some predetermined way of doing the readings. I have my personal form and it is the one that works best for me, which does not mean that it is effective for other people. I must say that my godmother gave me a great teaching, and it was the following: All people, all, without distinction, can read the times, and this can be done with any element, be it a glass of water, a candle, a crystal, clouds, stones, a tobacco, a cigarette ... the choice of medium is particular and depends on the level of understanding and information offered by the tool. And he also told me that we should all have support to interpret the signs of the universe and of the times, and thus live better. And that's what I try to do with Tarot911, provide readers with information that helps them optimize their choices.

soulful-stock-QdmMWxQXJ2Y-unsplash.jpg

Source


Likewise, I came to the conclusion that although there are entities, saints, and spiritual beings of high light, who have a greater understanding of what the dynamics of our universe is, in addition to possessing more developed spiritual qualities; I also believe that it is absolutely unnecessary to pay constant homage to them, to be slaves of a continuous adoration, to be frequently making rituals or offerings to them, to have to live according to them. And I know that there are some who are positive and have every intention of helping humanity, of doing good ... but there are others underhanded, evil, who are looking for an energy source that sustains them voluntarily, or to generate chaos and pain in the believers. That is why when I make a request or speak to them, I address them in a respectful, but not submissive or subservient way.

What I am very clear about is that God the Father exists, and is the supreme creator. Likewise, I know that by living on this planet we depend and we are intertwined with Mother Earth, we are one with her. I am also convinced that celestial bodies, (planets, stars, galaxies), have a direct impact on how energy and matter manifest, distribute and behave; because we are in a physical-energetic universe, with dimensions, phenomena and physical laws that we are just glimpsing and understanding.

I have taken a long time to get to where I am today, I have traveled a path with many stumbles and I believe that I am just beginning to understand my universe, I am also aware that I still have a lot to learn and understand, that I am imperfect and ignorant of many truths; but without a doubt I am much happier than I was in other times.


What do you think has been your most important learning during this process?

The learnings are multiple and important; But I consider that one of the most valuable was understanding that everything and everyone on this planet, in this universe, are connected, and therefore, the stars, planets, plants, animals, stones, mountains, rivers, seas, clouds, etc., deserve respect and consideration; that we, as humans, (even if we are made in the image and likeness of God the Father and have a portion of his divinity in our soul), we are NOT the top of Creation, but we are one with everything, since all beings also have inside a little piece of God. And at this point, to illustrate what the connection with the whole is, I want to tell you something that sadly happened to me 14 years ago.

In 2006, one of the cousins who grew up with me suffered a very serious car accident on the Lara-Zulia highway. If you are Venezuelan, you know that that road is practically cursed because many people die on that road every day (at least 5 people a day when there was gasoline in my country), and the deaths are horrible and painful. That bad day, he was coming home from a mini vacation; accompanied by his wife and two young children. Unfortunately, in Venezuela it is very common for people to burn fields in times of drought with the belief that this will make the land more fertile when the rains come. These burns are done without any control. That day, the banks of the road had several sources of fire, and precisely in a sharp curve, he slowed down because the smoke did not let him see the road. Behind his vehicle, a rustic truck was coming at a high speed, which did not keep the regulatory distance, I understand that the driver was drunk or drugged; and he did not stop, impacting and destroying his vehicle from behind, causing the death of his wife, his eldest son and causing serious injuries to his one-month-old daughter and him, who was left in a coma.

As he was so seriously ill, it was only possible to transfer him until the nearest city, where he was confined in the Intensive Care Unit for almost 4 months, when he finally came out of a coma. The day after the accident, I went to where he was hospitalized, as there was no one to take care of him, so I practically moved to that clinic, to be constantly by his side. After he was discharged, I stayed 7 more months during his recovery, as he had to re-learn to speak, walk, eat ... This implied that I left, and my house was practically alone and my animals as well, there was only one caretaker who lived there and cared for my animals and plants.

The fact is, I had a freshwater turtle, here they call it terecayas, which had come to my house about 10 years ago, after a really torrential downpour, which I suppose raised the levels of a nearby stream. I remember that the day he came into my life, I was sitting in my living room, and I saw something flat move, about 25 cm long, all full of mud, I approached and saw that it was a turtle with blue eyes! what an exceptional rarity. Due to the color of her eyes, my daughter named her Celeste. The truth is that Celeste was very docile and selfless, her behavior was practically that of a dog or a cat. Where I was, she was, even sleeping under my bed.

jason-leung-3jkKGHKKA6I-unsplash.jpg

Source


He became a character, a celebrity, because I opened a gate that in turn had a protector in a place located in my house, where I worked selling sweets, ice cream, soft drinks and transcribing on my computer; and she was always there, especially in the mornings when the sun's light came in, so she would stand on the fence, head out as she basked in the sun. This behavior gave more than one person a great scare, as they would never expect to see a water turtle in that position. Also, the people who came to our house were fascinated to see how she ran when I called her or whistled her.

Going back to 2006, the day I left my house, I am absolutely sure that Celeste was left outside my room, to which I close the door, but without realizing how much she went back in and was trapped there. While I was away, about two months later, I began to smell her. The smell of a terecaya is very particular, because its urine is very penetrating, fetid, and where I was there were no turtles, either water or land. I felt that as a sign, I called the caretaker and asked him about the turtle, if it was okay and he said yes, that he had already fed it; but he was referring to other tortoise, not Celeste.

At that time my daughter, who had moved to go to college, gave me a key ring that was a wooden turtle. After I started to smell Celeste, the key ring began to loosen its parts, first the tail, then one by one its four legs and lastly the head. All of these were signs. When I returned home, it was one of the worst days of my life, because when I opened the door to my room, Celeste was, dead, waiting for me. What I am telling you is totally true and I have rarely told it because it causes me a lot of pain.

Returning to the question of my learning, I can say that I also learned that we have two qualities that are inherent to us as soul beings, and that we generally do not know how to use properly: The first quality is free will, which implies freedom of choice. This allows us to change the present and the future, (I have not yet found out if we have the ability to change the past, but I suspect that we can). The second quality is that we are creators of our reality, because as I always say, we have a little piece of God inside. Of all this I am certain, but I am still learning to apply it.

almos-bechtold-AJ_Mou1FUS8-unsplash.jpg

Source



What plants do you reward for the results you see and can show?

My relationship with plants is one of respect. Understanding that they are intelligent beings, that they have the ability to understand us and interact with us is something very valuable, so I try to cultivate them, always have them close and obviously talk to them, communicate with them. Plants and trees are undoubtedly beings of power. However, there is a plant that I want to highlight for its therapeutic value, which was a great support to my father when, about 8 years ago, he suffered from prostate cancer with metastases in the spine and this plant is known as chaya, (Cnidoscolus aconitifolius). This vegetable has within its chemical composition, a cyanide precursor molecule, with the particularity that the molecule can identify tumor cells, adhere to them and kill them. I know this because Dad, in his desire not to succumb to cancer, documented, read and researched a lot, until he got information about this plant; which he consumed daily, lightly cooked (in a glass or pewter pot) and seasoned with lemon drops. In addition to this, he ate in large quantities, at a rate of about 40 units a day, the almonds that contain peach seeds inside, as they concentrate large amounts of Vitamin B17 or amygdalin, and have the same function as chaya, destroys tumor cells.

Cnidoscolus_chayamansa1_ies.jpg

Source


The combination of these two natural remedies, (and others more), with a healthy diet, family support, and their respective chemo and radiotherapies, has meant that I have already been cancer-free for 4 years, an inoperable disease (because of the place where was located), which obviously would have killed him very painfully. So, I can recommend chaya as a plant with great therapeutic power. And as I said, combining it with high doses of vitamin B17, a synergistic effect is generated and it is a 100% safe cure against cancer.

sara-cervera-oEaGiyEjQyY-unsplash.jpg

Source


If you have reached this point in reading, I thank you greatly, because I know that it is a very, very long writing, (which at times can be annoying), about my path, my path towards my self-knowledge and growth, which at the same time It may be helpful if everyone knows me. Many blessings. Thanks for being here.

SEPARADOR TAROT.png

Each image has its respective source, although they are available on the websites: Unsplash, Freepik.es and Wikipedia. The presentation image was intervened with the Canva application.


The wording of this publication is 100% original.


This information corresponds entirely to my personal life, therefore it belongs to me in its entirety. However, in case it needs to be used in another publication, I would highly appreciate citing the source (Tarot911) and the corresponding link. Thank you.


For private inquiries, you can write to the mail: For private inquiries, you can write to the mail: [email protected]

TAROT HIVE.png

Sort:  

Your story was not annoying at all! Long, yes! But annoying, no - so many details made it fascinating, and I worry that I don't have the wherewithal to respond in detail at the moment and do your post the credit it deserves.

I would love to call on @alchemage as I know he has dealt with some dark spirits too.

I have so much respect for your passion for tarot and now I understand more about how that came about, and how you live and breathe it!

Very sad about Celeste. My grandmother used to have turtles - she used to put paint on their shells so we wouldn't stand on them accidentally!

@riverflows

 4 years ago  

I am glad that you appreciated my writing, I know it is long, but I had to do it that way so that everyone understood well. Celeste was too sad, and it is now almost 14 years after her death that I talk about it a little more, it is not something I usually share. As for the dark spirits, in my current home there are none of them. In my old home, as I said, I sense that there is something similar to a dimensional portal; But this year I have not been able to travel there (it is very far from my town and there is no gasoline in the country, and I clarify, the gasoline issue is not because of the blockade but because the government destroyed the refineries). I guess next year I'll go and get to do some cleaning again. Thanks @riverflows your words are very encouraging.


Me alegra que hayas apreciado mi escrito, sé que es largo, pero debía hacerlo de ese modo para que todos entendiesen bien. Lo de Celeste fue demasiado triste, y es ahora casi a 14 años de su muerte que lo hablo un poquito más, no es algo que suelo compartir. En cuanto a los espíritus oscuros, en mi casa actual no hay ninguno de ellos. En mi antiguo hogar, como dije, intuyo que hay algo similar a un portal dimensional; pero en este año no he podido viajar hasta allá (queda muy lejos de mi pueblo y no hay gasolina en el país, y aclaro, lo de la gasolina no es por el bloqueo sino porque el gobierno destruyó las refinerías). Supongo que el año próximo iré y podré volver a hacer alguna limpieza. Gracias @riverflows tus palabras son muy alentadoras.

 4 years ago  

Leí tu publicación en español... Déjame decirte que me alegra mucho conocerte y saber todas esas cosas que me has contado, te abriste con nosotros y eso es de admirar... También te contradigo en algo, el hecho de ser ateo no quiere decir que no sean espirituales, los verdaderos ateos también son espirituales, una cosa es no creer en alguien o algo que está por encima de nosotros a que no tener un guía o una dirección. Lo digo porque estoy rodeado de diferentes personas con diferentes creencias. A lo de tu religión, yo la respeto mucho, tengo personas a cual amo demasiado que son seguidores de ello, de el espiritismo y de la santería. En mi familia casi todos son católicos, otros miembros son santeros y está mi hermano y yo que somos creyentes, pero no pertenecemos a ninguna religión, aunque somos muy abiertos a conocer y explorar las religiones y creencias, ya que nos encanta la teología y todo lo que está dentro del mundo filosófico en el mundo, es importante aprender al menos un poco sobre ello.

También quisiera darte mis más sinceras felicitaciones porque escribes muy bien, tienes una gramática excelente y leerte me hizo sentir bien, de verdad es bueno saber tu historia, porque todos tenemos algo que contar, y desahogarse con gente que tienen el mismo norte que tu... Muchísimas bendiciones Fe, eres grande y nunca lo dudes. Dios te bendiga. <3

 4 years ago  

¡Hola Johnny! Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo para leer mi publicación, que sé que es bastante larga, valoro mucho tu gesto, como también valoro que comentes al respecto. Bueno, te hablé desde mi experiencia siendo criada atea, supongo que habrán ateos que sí son espirituales, pero no he tenido el placer de conocerlos. Mi religión es la católica, pero como dije, no soy practicante al 100%. No practico santería ni palería, y con todo respeto a quienes las practican, a mí no me gustan esos dos cultos, pues en mi opinión es cruel hacer sacrificios animales o de otro tipo, como también me parece injusto perturbar la tranquilidad de las sepulturas. Ahora bien, considero que también soy espiritual, pues reconozco que existen otros universos y mundos sutiles, otras entidades que pueden orientarnos, guiarnos y ayudarnos, pero tal como dije en el post, no creo que uno deba esclavizarse y dedicarse a un rito, a una adoración constante. Esta es mi opinión personal, sé que no es una verdad lapidaria, ni universal, pero así es como yo concibo el mundo; y creo también, que mientras todos estemos conscientes de nuestra conexión con el resto de los humanos, animales, plantas, con la Madre Tierra, con la Madre Naturaleza, con el cosmos y con Dios Padre, y que nos comportemos en función a esa interconexión, con respeto, armonía y respetando las leyes divinas, todo está bien. En cuanto a mi escritura, tuve la bendición de tener una madre a quien le encantaba la lectura, y aprendí a leer muy muy temprano gracias a ella, quien también cultivó en mí el amor a los libros. Un gran abrazo y muchas bendiciones para ti y los tuyos.


Hi Johnny! Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, which I know is quite long, I appreciate your gesture a lot, as well as I appreciate that you comment on it. Well, I spoke to you from my experience being an atheist maid, I suppose there are atheists who are spiritual, but I have not had the pleasure of meeting them. My religion is Catholic, but as I said, I am not a 100% practitioner. I do not practice Santeria or palería, and with all due respect to those who practice them, I do not like those two cults, because in my opinion it is cruel to make animal or other sacrifices, as it also seems unfair to disturb the tranquility of the graves. Now, I consider that I am also spiritual, because I recognize that there are other subtle universes and worlds, other entities that can guide us and help us, but as I said in the post, I don't think that one should enslave and dedicate oneself to a rite, to constant adoration. This is my personal opinion, I know it is not a lapidary or universal truth, but this is how I conceive the world; and I also believe that as long as we are all aware of our connection with the rest of humans, animals, plants, with Mother Earth, with Mother Nature, with the cosmos and with God the Father, and that we behave according to that interconnection , with respect, harmony and respecting divine laws, everything is fine. As for my writing, I was blessed to have a mother who loved to read, and I learned to read very very early thanks to her, who also cultivated a love of books in me. A big hug and many blessings for you and yours.

Curated for #informationwar (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

Congratulations @tarot911! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 4 years ago  

challenge english.bmp

 4 years ago