You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been Downvoted or Muted? Here's Why - And A Gentle Advisory On What Natural Medicine IS NOT.

I'll have to remember to use your tag on my health posts. I do a lot of research on natural medicine and am growing plants and herbs for my on health. I sell some and give some away and preserve the rest. I'll start doing some posts on my research. BTW, thanks for your support and upvotes! I'll try to find the time to do more curating and reblogs from your community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I think there are likely just as many people forgetting to use a #naturalmedicine tag as do abuse the tag. One easy way to never forget is to post directly from our website. !ENGAGE 35


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thanks 👍

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.