You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I chose the Life I'm Living - My Journey of becoming an Artist

in Natural Medicine3 years ago

It is amazing what happens when we let go and trust that the universe will provide for us. I also live in a truck and am living with my girls on a very low income, but I have never gone without.
So happy to read about people choosing to live like this, I love truck life and couldn't imagine living any other way. Thank you for sharing your story with us xxx

Sort:  

Uh, a truck sounds amazing! Our Penny is quite small actually and it gets a bit narrow sometimes ^^ For the winter we found a nice house-sitting job, which showed up just at the right time (we don't have a heater in the van). It somehow always works, also financially, it's truly magical!
Actually I'm dreaming to have a house and a garden on my own one day, but until I know where this would be (and how to afford it) I'm enjoying being as free as I can :-)

Thanks a lot for your kind words <3