Photo shoot

My first photography job since lockdown began, actually even before !

These are a few unedited first shots :)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Belwildered to see this in the Natural medicine community.... it's relevant how?

will just copy and paste my previous message

I realise this i was already accidentally logged in and didn't realise when making the post. No idea how you can remove a tag, if you can tell me I can for sure do it. Sorry guys I am afraid accidents happen occasionally, we are all human. :)

 4 years ago  

Nothing to do with Natural Medicine - please remove the tag.

I realise this i was already accidentally logged in and didn't realise when making the post. No idea how you can remove a tag, if you can tell me I can for sure do it. Sorry guys I am afraid accidents happen occasionally, we are all human. :)

 4 years ago  

Yes, they do. Simply click 'edit' and remove tag. Easy done.

i don't see that option at all, it wasn't a tag it was posted inthe community by mistake and if i go to edit I don't see a way to change that.