You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mens Sana in Corpore Sano - A Healthy Mind in a Healthy Body - Natural Medicine Curation

Thank you for sharing this with us @alucian

Reading, does not make me feeling down. :-) It fills my brain. But i understand.

I also read a lot but I was mainly referring to so called escapism - as you probably understood - something I've been doing a lot in my life ( mainly in books and movies ) and people are probably doing even more these days.

Sort:  

To be honest, I misunderstood that after all. :-D

But NOW I understand you. :-)
We all flee reality and its often hard reality in different ways. I think this is "normal".

Thank you for that and I wish you a good time!

Exactly. It's hard to just sit with our feelings and thoughts and accept them.

Have a great week!✨