You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for Reflection - A Hypersensitivosaurus Story

Usually there is a learning process involved where you have to READ certain pieces of text so it "learns" your idiosyncratic speech patterns.

Yeah, I know but I can't seem to find that in the free version.

I tend to write differently when I talk first, more free flowing I guess but it really depends. The main thing is that I often get ideas on walk and, although I often carry notebooks with me, I sometimes just feel like recording my thoughts.

I was also literally thinking of a quicker way. Record audio, export to words online but it's often more stops and more effort even with speech to text apps. I heard of Dragon, loved the name but never got to use it.

I'm glad you're digging the Hay House app, same here.

Dikke knuffel terug. Ik heb er veel zin in :<)