You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in Time - Recalibrating Hypersensitivosaurus

Try bringing 50k words down to the size of a children's book haha ;<)

I guess one of the reasons why finishing a children's book quickly for me - aside from my perfectionism ( when it comes to writing ) - is that I feel I need way more words than most books for children contain. Then again, my style probably fits older children, so that would make for more words than a young kids book.

Anyhow, we're all unique and my style is somewhere in between kids and adult writing. I will figure it out eventually. Meanwhile I keep sharing my writing, aiming to entertain my followers, while enjoying the process as much as possible.

xx

Sort:  

You are doing a great job Vincent, keep it going!

Thank you! It helps to have people like you around 🤗