You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Can't Find Acceptance - It's Time to Change or Leave the Situation

A brave move.

Was wondering how you were doing and then I read this. It seems like we're in a parallel universe. I literally went to my house yesterday ( where I haven't been in weeks ) to take pictures, so I can put it FOR SALE soon. I might still rent it out temporarily ( as I'm not living there at the moment ) but I don't see myself living there anymore.

Can't wait to sell it, close the chapter and buy more crypto.

Let's catch up one of these days.

Big hug from Portugal!

Sort:  

Nice to read your comment Vincent, seems like the right move for you 🙂From what I have read it seems you are in a process of finding more of a community in Portugal and that seems great for you, I'm happy to hear this.

Well, it will take some time before this whole process is done, of course. I won't put my flat on the market until after New Years, my nervous system can't handle that, I just came back and haven't even had time to clean my place properly 😳

But it feels good, knowing I'm only here temporarily.