Self Help for Trolls #1 : How to use focus to kick ass at life

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It’s all in the title. In the beginning, I say I have so much more energy but looking at the video now I did not have THAT much energy, mostly because I hadn’t slept! 40% energy level....not bad for 40% though!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good video mate. Didn't see you only heard your voice but it's all now. I think my life took turn when I saw this video. I got Nirvana lol.

On a serious note great work man. It's really good to see this

At 100% you could probably Kamehameha or sprite bomb the negativity.
Hahaha.

I thought of leaving the Newsfeed as a joke here. But after finishing the video (It took me 45mins with the slow internet today to finish this 3speak video, but kudos to me I finished it :-)) I understood that I must respect what you are trying for yourself.

I also distanced myself from the news as there is nothing by negativity it seems. The environment of fear and anxiety. And the news media is not helping.

I also practiced the YouTube thing where I allowed myself only the music and tutorial related to my subject. But somehow I lost that as I spent hours watching stupid videos and learning about how to roast beef. Which is not allowed in my home anyway.

And you are right the energy level is different is shows man. You face tells that you can handle whatever life is throwing at you :-)

As far as I know, there is no fixed technique for achieving this state of mind. Each individual operates in a different set of rules. The important thing is to watch what you watching (Saying, Thinking, Reading, and writing). The term entertainment has different meaning for different people and as long as you are aware where your energy level is heading, your going to be fine.

And I know for sure that your energy level is

PS : Sorry I couldn't resist this one. Hahaha

 4 years ago  

Posh:

How do you work out what battery level you're at, last I checked people didn't come with battery meters XD

People seriously get pissed off if you don't reply immediately? o_O do they think everyone else is a NPC or something? XD