You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got that country vibe, deep in the city

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Hope spiders like it too cause I m always talking to them “hey, you are kind of cute now that I think about it but I don’t wanna live with you buddy! Please leave!”

Didn’t know there were trains on the island!

Sort:  

LoL!

Screenshot_20201002_164003.png

I don't live on my island anymore, I just go back there every couple of years. There were trains a long time ago and there was a station near my parents' place as well XD I can't remember it being in use by the time I acknowledged its existence though. The trains there did use to haul passengers to work at one stage but by the time I got old enough to remember things they were just hauling phosphate.

The train station down the road from my current house (which is still on an island I guess, just orders of magnitude bigger XD) is your bog standard people train station and the trains announce when they're crossing roads and there's a few crossings.

 4 years ago  

Woaaaahhhh can we make a comic book together!?

With what time? XD