Sort:  

Ohhh hey @yidneth, so lovely to hear from you! Such a lovely video and song you made again - and yes, I definitely feel what you're expressing here, it's like I only needed a few buttons pushed to be back flourishing again and even feel the WANT to be a better/fitter/healthier person again :-) It's amazing. I'm always jealous of the gorgeous landscapes you're in, wowwww. I hope you're doing well even though it's a long process <3

Nature is my healing but it's been a long journey too, I wish I could even go out more like before, but things have been indeed "complicated" still one step forward, sister... I fought to keep my spirits at my lowest and was a slow uphill process since then... still fighting (but you know a lot of that and what is that body betrays you lol) Wish you healing and drive to heal. Start by small goals. I'm doing now daily a bit of mindful walking it's not very demanding and I can set my pace, there are lots of videos, if I get pain i embrace it and let it go and just go on, each day some steps further, as you listen to the tracks as you sequentially engage all your other senses, sight, smell,you become distracted. Of course you gotta do what you are comfortable with and no more.
And yes, well I've been posting all over the year just at my slow pace as always, everytime I pop in someone welcomes be back LOL oh my, but been more consistent of late.

Ahhh meditative walking, it sounds like a great idea :-) I definitely would be able to reconnect a bit with the pain in my feet and accept it for what it is. I'm super proud that I can already walk further than I could a year ago but I think 'acceptance' definitely could be part of my journey towards even more <3

So happy to hear you're finding ways to grow and connect with the body :-) Super proud of you dear @yidneth!

And yes, I've not posted much lately but then I come back and I get such warm welcomes! It's super super special <3

Look for it and above all set your pace. You do what you can to get better, no less but no more. My own healing journey is acceptance and even gratefulness that despite all I keep going.
Yes I know, i post so slowly i get welcomes too but trying to post more, always in intention I simmer things slowly