You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Brand New Community - Hive SEO

in Hive SEO3 years ago

It's been long overdue to have this kind of community. I mean SEO is always something in mind when I post but can't help throw it out of the window once I am in the process of writing stuff. I got the basics down but implementing links, keywords and etc, some stuff dampens creativity by trading it for positioning on valuable terms.

I probably did something right on other blog on the previous blockchain as its getting better rankings than my hive counterpart. As a former SEO writer than rusted through the years, I hope to gain some insights from this community. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

It's great to have someone in the community who have enormous SEO knowledge. I would love to see some contents from you which will make our community more rich and productive.
Thanks for joining. Good to have you onboard.