You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Brand New Community - Hive SEO

in Hive SEO3 years ago

In our digital world world, SEO is important, HIVE or otherwise. Sure it's easy to google some SEO stuff but it's different from having a dedicated community with experts who have subject knowledge on it and being able to interact with them directly. I thought to myself "Ah, do I need SEO in my life?" and I realised that even if I don't know it, the answer is probably yes! Happy to join the community and see what it brings!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot for joining. I hope we will be able to create an enriched community that will help the Hive blog to shine in the world of Search Engines.

Just looking through this comment section makes me realise I have so much work to do to learn about SEO! If this comments section is anything to go by, I’m really looking forward to posts from this community.