AGNOLA, A FOOD LOVER

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago

Black and White Modern Grand Opening Banner Landscape_20240206_231953_0000.png

Edited on Canva

Hello there! I am here today to share to you all about my favourite foods. This is Agnola, let’s make our tummy aches and crave for today's blog.

Food is one of the basic necessities of life. It contains nutrients and vitamins for our growth and also, it gives us energy. I remembered back then, I am happy and energetic as long as I have food especially desserts. Food sometimes gives you comfort and happiness.

So, here we go!

IMG_20231225_125722.jpg

First, ice cream with marshmallow. We went to Vikings last month and I really enjoyed eating ice cream with mallows. This is my comfort food, this is what I eat when I am stressed in school, tired and when I am happy. Eating ice cream bring back memories, a memories of being a child, who do nothing but to play hard and enjoying life without any worries on mind. Looking back to the times that the only definition of hurt is a scratched from your knees. Ice creams with marshmallows is a soothing therapy when you are sad and tired.

Next is,

IMG_20231123_123538.jpg
Sizzling Porkchop for breakfast. It is only Php 109.00 with unli gravy and rice. It is also a self-service fast food restaurant wherein you have to do again, self-service. Get your own water, go to the counter go get your unli gravy and rice. I am with my brother, I accompanied him to buy new clothes and we went to yhe Sizzling Station. Such a good experience tho and the menu is scrumptious. You will surely, definitely enjoy their food. For only Php 109.00, you will be full.

Next is, we have, my favourite among all the foods are strawberry-related drinks and the hotty crunchy delicious fries.
IMG_20231223_150247.jpg
This is my favourite, surely, I do recommend this Cafe Alley. Aside from the ambiance and of course, the cafe itself, the food were too addicting, the tastes, the services, and of course, it is also affordable. A student budget-friendly. The taste melts in your mouth and I do highly recommend this drink, for strawberry lover and not. And fries, who would not love fries? The crunchiness, and also you can pick different flavors aside from your usual cheesy fries.

Lastly, The Jolly Meal.

IMG_20230612_162759.jpg

Jollibee is one of the best fast food chain here in the Philippines. It received most love from people, especially kids and oldies, most especially mine own favourite. Jollibee brings joy and sometimes, or for some other people, Jollibee can heal their inner child. See? Foods are necessary, food is life. Jolly meals are great and super affordable. Some may find it, ‘Jollibee is just Jollibee’ but for me, it is not just, it is my happy place. Aside from its food, you can see how Jollibee makes the bond stronger of each anf every family. Their happy faces, the laughter and the bond. Aside from being filled with cute and lovely scenery, delicious foods are there too.

“Food brings people together on many different levels. It's nourishment of the soul and body; it's truly love.”Giada De Laurentiis

That is the end of my blog. Thank you so much for reading.

Sort:  

Let's have a food trip next time 😁

Sure! I can’t say no to food trips.😄😆

That's great😅

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @agnola! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

Those foods are really tempting to eat. I love the cheesy fries♥️

Yes, cheesy fries!💓✨ Thanks for dropping by!

On your next food trip, please invite us. I would like to have a share with your fries haha. The Sizzling Station looks similar with Amatella, though.

eyyy mouth watering! nagugutom tuloy ako hahaha nice to meet you!!