You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claire's Crazy Cakes, Bakes and Kitchen Hacks: Chapter 10 - Homecooking with Crack

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

I'm not a big chilli person, but that looks amazing ! Now, if you could come up with a version that includes the weight loss aspect of actual crack, that would be even better 😁

Might have to make some of this up and try putting it on !PIZZA

Sort:  

It TOTALLY has a weight-loss aspect. Many, actually! The chillies speed up your metabolism which means you burn calories faster. The great flavor and the omegas from the olive oil also contribute to the feeling of being satisfied and the sting from the chilli actually prevents you from over eating. ❤️ Sold yet??

Definitely sold on the idea ! I'm a total wimp when it comes to chillies, so I might have to wrap my tongue in cling film or something, or start by making a mild version and work up from there (extra garlic is tempting, I'd make a terrible vampire).