A new frenchie on hive

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

the food, the graille, the pittance, we give it many names! and seriously who does not like to eat to make burst the belly !
I'm Andréa, I'm a little frenchy who likes to eat as much as to cook, as we say in our house "I'm not angry with the fork".
I love to try new things and new tastes without necessarily bursting my wallet!

ef.jpg

IMG_20200408_124527.jpg

I don't have a professional kitchen either, I just use what I have on hand. But I must admit that there are not only successes, failures happen, but it does not prevent me from starting again and persisting.
I love cooking so much that I would like to make it my profession, I don't have a diploma yet, but later on I would like to open my own restaurant. That's why I registered on this platform to share with you what I do, my successes as well as my failures. also to discover everything that you do in a perspective of exchange. especially in the fact that there are cooking stations of so many different cultures, origins and techniques.
I hope to be able to learn from all of you and to be able to have complaints of advice, as well as myself exchange with you.
I hope to learn from all of you and to be able to have some advice, as well as to exchange with you.

IMG_20220102_134309.jpg

but in addition to the kitchen I am interested in the crypto thanks to RabbitV which made me discover PeakD, even if it is in a perspective of artistic explosion than culinary.
but he allows me to improve myself because he is above all my personal taster.

image de présentation pkd.webp

so let's eat before it gets cold!

IMG_20200408_130723.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @andreagoodfood! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.