Sort:  

I hear ya!!! Avocados are stupid expensive. I am hoping to be able to grow my own avocado tree in the future.. but the climate I live in doesn’t help...

FoodFightFridays need to get going again huh...

Posted via D.Buzz

I remembered eat the avocado toast in a big restaurant and the taste was sooo good. I always wonder why I can't find good avocados for myself 😅

I've been talk with @dandays about FFF. Go go go

Even when you don't tag me I got a close eye on you. 😉

@shaidon brought it up, it was about the third time someones's said something to me. I asked him if he'd be willing to assume a bigger role and we'll kick around the idea of bringing #fff back he never got back to me. Some things take time sometimes.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone.

@splatts ⬆️

I want to make a contest too guys like weekly contest on Foodies community.

But still waiting about fff to make everything goes well

Looking forward to the one you initiate too Angrekk. <-- My autocorrect knows how to spell your name now, btw. We'll keep tossing around the idea and see what happens. In case I haven't told you lately, you're a good ally to have in the team.

My name is soooo difficult to say :D lol