Extra Spicy and Super Size Ramen!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What is the first thing you think of when you want to order food at a Japanese restaurant? For me, something noodle-based would be my choice.

74C38D3B-8C1C-4A6D-A429-ECACA4E7731E.jpeg

Sushi is not the food for me, it's not because I've never tried. It's just not my type. So I prefer noodles as my comfort food.

When I stopped at Zenbu, Sun Plaza, Medan City with my friend, I wanted to eat something very spicy that time.




EB5668F1-035F-49E4-B95A-D233301C7543.jpeg


3EEC8EEF-9AB5-45FC-BEFD-0E3F8EA01A48.jpeg

42A77926-ADCE-4575-BD5B-E41FA3C051DE.jpeg


ZENBU, A JAPANESE RESTAURANT


Then in the menu book, I saw that there was a variation of the main course "EXTRA SPICY AND SUPER SIZE". I want that!

I asked my friend's approval if she also wanted to eat the same thing with me. She agreed at the time, so we were going to finish that extra spicy and supersize bowl of ramen!



Agedashi Tofu

808BF487-285C-48F3-97FA-D1A5396BBAB3.jpeg

While waiting for our ramen to be served, I chose to enjoy Agedashi Tofu as a flavored appetizer.

The taste is very savory and it whets my appetite! The soft tofu and the distinctive Japanese sauce and soy sauce make us want to eat again and again.

2FE712D9-92D3-4F94-B1EF-769E26C50926.jpeg

Agedashi Tofu Price IDR 28000 / USD2.




Green Tea Shakes

The Japanese restaurant's signature green tea is something not to be missed! This time I chose the “Green Tea Shake” for a hot afternoon.

063AEB3D-E9F5-4F75-8368-2D6D6272C4BC.jpeg

Green tea with added cream which is just right, not too much. So it's refreshing!

Green Tea Shake for IDR28,000 / USD2.




IT'S TIME TO TRY THE EXTRA SPICY AND SUPERSIZE OF RAMEN!

641071CB-A2AE-41BC-9278-1BAE1CFC5236.jpeg

I love noodles, but it's not always the noodle dishes from Japanese restaurants that satisfy me. There are ramen dishes from several Japanese restaurants that make me not want to go back to that restaurant.

It's different when I eat serving noodles from ZENBU. I have often been to enjoy this brand in various places. Ramen from this brand has a textured noodle type that absorbs the spices from the sauce perfectly and doesn't create a "bored/sick" feeling in the mouth.

Especially the thin type of noodles that we can request, as my current order.

DC561AD2-85CF-4C96-8ADA-80471D896291.jpeg

Red Hot Chili Ramen for IDR99000 / USD7 can be served to up to 3-4 people.


For those who like spicy, this menu is highly recommended to try!

I feel very happy to have a new experience of enjoying extra spicy and supersize ramen! It is a thrill of challenging as well as satisfying!

76305990-AF52-4867-9ED2-E778F4650D07.jpeg

ZENBU OFFICIAL WEBSITE



  • Camera: iPhone 11
  • Editing: Inshot Apps
  • Music: Pure Imagination by Rook1e



Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.

019AFC80-136B-4659-BFB3-A87CDED19D39.jpeg




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

When I looked at this first I immediately thought who goes to a restaurant for ramen noodles...

However after seeing the size of that bowl and as well the rest of the food I am pretty astounded and wow.

Thank you very much for your content that is pretty awesome and I really love the vivid colors in your photography.

I still learning how to make better video and editing :)

I’m glad if you like my video :)

That is the best part we can all keep learning and even if you make mistakes that is because you are human and that's okay.

You don't have to be a master if you just try your best.

I can't wait to see your continued content coming out and as well so much more from the entire community.

Thank you so very much for changing my mind. I had no idea ramen noodles could be so amazing. I would have to consider myself a super talented ramen gourmet cook at this point.

Although I've had so many ramen noodles in my life I have kind of been on strike for a little bit. Not a single ramen has passed my lips in a while.

Maybe I'll go make some ramen like this!

Hahaha...your super ramen is good for a whole family.... looks as tho you have enjoyed it! Me, I like to taste that green tea with cream.... Can I have one order please?! Cheers!

but you have to be careful if you can't eat spicy. Too strong :D

green tea shakes made me happy! :)

Thank you for stopping by

I know.. I always have a problem with the tongue because spicyfood makes it so dry that spices are sharp..

Dear sis @anggreklestari Wow this food very gorgeous, The food looks so beautiful, Looks like there have been a lot of taste, I'm really proud of you, Because you make such beautiful food and present it to us,

Thanks so much sis.

I hope you always enjoy my video.

Thank you :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This looks really tasty .I do love Japanese Cuisine and Deep fried Tofu look so yummy.
I suddenly have a craving for it now! 😆

Japanese Tofu always be my fav :)

I enjoy your video, the drink looks super yummi, like a milkshake, the appetizer too and the big ramen look awesome!!! The restarount have a look too cool, young and colored.

Indeed the ramen was awesome! Because spicy :)

Yummi, it looks delicious. It contains many nutrients.

Indeed it was delicious. Thank you

Sooo biggg... The place looks comfortable

The place indeed is cozy for hangout :)

Aku gagal fokus. Iru yang nyuci mangkok berasa nyuci panci gak sih jadinya?

Nggrek, aku ngiler liat ramennya.😭

Ramennya rekomen banget. Cobain deh.

Kalau di resto Jepang lain malah aku gak suka

Omg, youre twin?
Please bring me to zenbu :P

:P just for fun!

At the end of this month, I will go to Medan, again. Let's do something crazy again!

Sir yes sir!

I want that super size ramen 🙃

But make sure you are with your friend. Crazy size :D

There's Zenbu restaurant near my office but I never tried 😂😂 I think I should take my friend to try it.

Porsi jumbo... Banyak banget.... Mau dong... Hehe....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Iya porsi jumbo banget. Bisa untuk satu keluarga, 4 orang :)

Gede bat itu mangkok, bisa buat berendem 🤣🤣

Apalagi buat aku kecil, yes banget mangkuknya bisa buat berendam 😂😂😂

Ho ohh muat itu 🙈

Belum pernah coba tapi sepertinya enak dan tempatnya juga cozy. Uhuy

enaaaaak banget say, dan harus coba. tapi cuma ada di Medan

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much for supporting my post @steemflow @indiaunited :)

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Red Hot Chili Ramen for IDR99000 / USD7 can be served to up to 3-4 people.

Bisa dimakan satu keluarga..👌

Btw mahal juga ya, itu uang segitu kalau di kampung udah bisa makan minum enak + isi bensin rokok dll. ☺😃

@anggreklestari wow very tasty food.I really feel hungry🍝

It will make me mouth watering.
After your foodie post, I'm hungry.
Love you & your post.

Looked yummy sis @anggreklestari.. maybe i should give zenbu a try :)

Ajegileee itu mangkok atau ember? Ahahaha 😂
Agedashi Tofu-nya tampak enaaak... Green tea shakes-nya juga nafsuin 😋

Btw aku dulu suka banget sama makanan pedas, sampe sekarang juga sih, tapi kemampuan sudah berkurang. Nggak bisa makan ekstra pedas lagi...

Great oversize ramen! Can share with others, one pax can't finish it.

Ramen noodles -yum yum - I haven't eaten them for a long time...😭😭
Appetizer and green tea looks delicious too.. The foodie posts on your blog make me hungry

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Then, eat with your husband on the weekend later :P