Sort:  

Kindergarteners! Sad that the flag wars is limiting these content creators to Nothing, and destroying their joy of posting. Self assembled prison!

I'll be in shoulder repair surgery in 8 hours, but it may give me time to begin some posts again.

It does increase the hurdles we have to jump to be here, for sure.
But, without that guy chasing off the spammers there would be no point in real people even being here.
-edit- here is one: berderamd
All we would get is ai generated bs and bot posted spam.

Good luck with the surgery, I hope it helps.

A Bully is a bully, even hiding behind a keyboard. Still haven't got the urge to post again, plenty to teach; but still soul searching.

I Worked two half days there, and even with a discount (it's fun to work there) I billed over a grand. They want me back ASAP....

But we'll see. Be blessed!

Anti-abuse work is thankless.
No matter how much spam he chases off he will find few friends, it's just the nature of the work.

I guess the surgery went well?

If he has answered me, and explained what was so offensive as to require a mm massive down vote; it wouldn't look like simple bullying from my end. I still have no idea what 'triggered' him to downvote a post on a homeless meal!

The shoulder hurts, but it is a lot better already! The range of motion machine is Not fun, but I'm using it to avoid adhesions.

💙🙏📖🙏💗

The content didn't have anything to do with it, it was simply a counter to xeldal's vote.
He does it pretty consistently that I can tell.

Range of motion is important, I've stiffened up and need to do some more exercises myself.

I have moved into herbal treatments to accelerate healing. I have less pain tonight, but I can only hold it for about 3 days before the skin suffers. That will give me 45 days of healing equivalent time. Then I'll move to the other damaged tendon while I help the skin on the first.

He is punishing innocent posters, to harm his target. That's very infantile, and harms Hive long term!

I still haven't decided to begin posting again, but I have a good start on a 'how to' book on solar power system construction. I also have an outline on a home built wind system book that will make wind power cost effective. It includes domestic hot water with the heat from the dump load off the wind generator control unit.

Using posting time has been beneficial; I'm considering the website as another use of my time.

I am still angry about being collateral damage! I may buy a few thousand dollars of mad money for hive, to track and upvotes against this ham handed thug. I just don't like bullies....