Cooking at home Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I am joining you with another new recipe video . My recipe today is Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions . A few days ago I went for a walk to the sea shore and bought several types of dried fish from there . I don't like all kinds of dried fish , but I really like some seafood dried fish . Sea dried fish have a nice aroma and delicious taste . If you can cook dried fish in a delicious way, it is very good to eat it with hot rice . Today I cooked at home Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions . Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions is very tasty and delicious . This recipe has a very beautiful color by using several types of spices . This recipe is beautiful in color as well as good to eat . Today I will share with you through my video how to cook Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions . If you want, you can watch my today's video and learn how to cook Spicy Surma dried fish Roast Recipe with Potatoes and Onions very easily at home . Hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video . Thank you very much everyone .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @madushanka ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.