Homemade Dried Fish Mashed Recipe with Green Leaves

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I have joined you with a brand new recipe video . My recipe today is Dried fish mashed recipe with green leaves . I don't like recipes made with dried fish . Many of my family quite like the dried fish recipe . Recipes can be made with dried fish in several ways . Today I made Dried fish mashed recipe with green leaves . My today’s recipe has been extremely fun and delicious . Today's recipe is made using several types of spices . Today I will share with you through this video how I made Dried fish mashed recipe with green leaves . If you want, you can easily make and learn Dried fish mashed recipe with green leaves at home by watching this video of mine today . I hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayrin344! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!