Cooking at Home Spiny Gourd and Tilapia Fish Curry Delicious recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I have joined you with another new recipe video . My today's recipe is Spiny gourd and tilapia fish curry delicious recipe . Today I cooked this first Spiny gourd and tilapia fish curry delicious recipe . Spiny gourd is not always available in our country . Not everyone likes this vegetable . This Spiny Gourd is not so popular because many people like it and many people don't like it . Many people cannot eat this spiny gourd due to various problems . Spiny gourd vegetables have many benefits . Every vegetable in our country contains a lot of vitamins which we should eat in large quantities . The recipe that I cooked today has been extremely fun and delicious . Any fish recipe with spiny gourd vegetables can be cooked in a fun way . Today I will share with you through this video how I cooked Spiny gourd and tilapia fish curry delicious recipe . If you want, you can easily cook and learn Spiny gourd and tilapia fish curry delicious recipe at home by watching this video of mine today . I hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The fish curry is so popular my dear, it is a popular menu in my local area too. I really enjoy your cooking recipe.