Potato Dal and Pumpkin Leaf Pakora Recipe for Breakfast

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I have joined you with another new recipe video . My today's recipe is potato dal and pumpkin leaf pakora recipe . Pakora recipes are always made for breakfast . Pakora recipe can be made in different ways with different vegetables . I find the pakora recipe very fun and delicious to eat . Pakora recipe I make almost all the time . Today I have made a fun pakora recipe with potatoes, pulses and pumpkin leaves for breakfast . Me and my family all love to eat pakora recipe . This fun recipe can be made with a variety of ingredients and in a short time . Today I will share with you through this video how I made potato dal and pumpkin leaf pakora recipe . If you want, you can easily make and learn potato, pulses and pumpkin leaf pakora recipe by watching my video . I hope you like my video today . Keep watching the video . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, the meshing process was very detailing. I've never eaten potato prepared like this. Finally fried, the food looks good after frying. The pumpkin was good too.