You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meal Prepping: Preparación de Comidas para la Semana [esp/eng]

Hi Ney! Long time no see, I hope you're well. Maybe you don't remember me but I remember you! :P

Congrats on such a successful meal prep. You've now received an honorary badge for another day of putting in the work and delivering awesome results as an adult. For real, this is inspiring. I love meal prepping, does it show? Haha

Loved the look of the photos; kind of earthy, homey. Quite a cozy look. Wouldn't mind being invited, and of course, I'd help cook. Or do the dishes and leave the cooking to you; it all looks so scrumptious!

This was a nice read, thank you for sharing. Be well and see you around!

Sort:  

You're so kind! Thank you for commenting on my adulting skills, the photography and everything else! You're more than welcome to come around, if you're ever near Puerto la Cruz, to eat delicious and joyous food 💙

AND YES, el mañoco es bueno con todo y hasta solo!!! Es impresionante, polifacético jajajajajajaajaj