Sort:  

Impressive work King @ak08, blitzzzz(8/8) is in awe of the time and energy you put into creating this post. Your contributions to this community are invaluable.

In fact, this post has been so good that @blitzzzz has sent you 50.0 BUDS as a gift! We are your biggest fan!

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


My girlfriend broke up with me because I quote Linkin Park too much.
But in the end, it doesn’t even matter.

Credit: reddit
@ak08, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of blitzzzz

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Haha thanks alot! Hopefully you get to recreate it for yourself to try as well 😁

Anyway been seeing you post on WOO quite abit, may I know what is it about?
Is that a wrestling game?

It's actually an upcoming wrestling NFT card game on HIVE expected to launch in September-ish(?) this year. It just happened to be one of the games I'm following because it kinda caught on in the communities I'm in. 😄

I remember @acidyo recommended me to this page before if I’m not wrong and I was supposed to make a post about wresting TCG that I used to play in the past! Still trying to locate those old cards photo that I have in my harddrive 😅