Recipe : APPLE ROSES FROM THE OVEN FOR CHRISTMAS

IMG_1626.jpeg

HOME MADE

IMG_1610.jpeg

APPLE ROSE DESSERT

I am trying out some Christmas recipes.
They have to be quick and simple, because I have a lot of people coming so I don’t have time to have very difficult recipes.

IMG_1605.jpeg

This time it’s a APPLE ROSE DESSERT

IMG_1604.jpeg

This time the roses dessert are made of puff pastry. I made them in an iron mold for cupcakes. Fold the puff pastry in half with thinly sliced ​​apple in between and sprinkle vanilla sugar over it.

IMG_1609.jpeg

IMG_1611.jpeg

Than you place it in the cup and fold it somewhat outside the cupcake mold.

IMG_1613.jpeg

Then you use cinnamon, vanilla essence and cinnamon sugar. But that’s all up to you, me as a sugar addict love it!

IMG_1612.jpeg

IMG_1614.jpeg

You laque the puff pastry with egg to get a golden brown outcome after its been in the oven.

IMG_1615.jpeg

IMG_1616.jpeg

IMG_1619.jpeg

In the oven for 20 minutes on 2 degrees and voila! What a nice simple but very delicious dessert.

IMG_1618.jpeg

I made a mistake of not buttering or using oil in the cupcake mold before it went in the oven.
I just forgot.
It was a TikTok I came across and love when it comes out really not that different from what I made.

IMG_1617.jpeg

All pictures are made by me while I was making the dessert.

IMG_1620.jpeg

IMG_1625.jpeg

IMG_1621.jpeg

I made 6 and we all had one with icecream and whipped cream. Accompanied by tea and coffee that’s one I wil make during the few days of Christmas we have to entertain the family.

IMG_1624.jpeg

IMG_1622.jpeg

IMG_1623.jpeg

IMG_1626.jpeg

IMG_1627.jpeg

IMG_1628.jpeg

IMG_1629.jpeg

IMG_1630.jpeg

IMG_1631.jpeg

❤️ Until we read again, thank you for stopping by its appreciated. Remember always focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy. Consistent Actions Create Consistent Hive Results. Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a co founder for
discord
#theTerminal,
a proud member of #ladiesofhive and #ecency
but also
co-founder for @heyhaveyamet.

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals and otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

Click here to enter the house of help and meet other newbees 🐝 on chain :
Discord the Terminal and @heyhaveyamet

❤️
921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 4 december 2023

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 65000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 66000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

Oh man, mouthwatering! With the ice cream and whipped cream! I want one... or maybe two!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 185 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow they look super yummy

This looks so lovely.

Just looking at the photo, I can smell and taste it. Yum!

This so pretty (。♡‿♡。), and looks delicious too. I'd love to have this as a snack. And this can be serve too during Christmas Celebration, surely people will love it.

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

  • Upvote Suggested by @sirenahippie
  • Support back - Upvote this comment

Oh my, this is a lovely dessert very suitable for Christmas 🎄. I will see if I can try this for my family and if it comes out great, then I will step up to preparing it for my visitors during the festive season. It's actually an easy step...not time consuming from what I can see and yummy 😋
!LADY

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

These look great! Definitely want to try making some for Christmas this year, thanks for sharing! 😀

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png
center>Yum! You have been curated by @edwing357 on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.