You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cassava Flakes Industry Found In Ilorin Kwara State Nigeria || One Of The Major Foodstuff Consume In Nigeria. || Ancient Food Processing Method.

Wow what a nice walk on the Wednesday.
That is the real African women for you, they are strong and hard working.
At least I have learned from you and also mainly from them that time doesn't stop anyone from chasing his goals.
Wow,I guess this cassava flakes(garri) industry must be a very long lasted one. It really looks like a busy place.
Thanks so much for sharing with us sir. I hope to also share my own processing procedures as we harvest our cassava.

Sort:  

As you as you can dream of your goal. You stand up firm and get it. Time is never a issue. I thought as much too when some people out there will be complaining about dreams but not being able to get it. We have individual differences though but that's not the case. Sure. You can as well relate your own step by step method too.