RICO POLLO ESPESO DULCE CON PEREJIL 🐥 // DELICIOUS THICK SWEET CHICKEN WITH PARSLEY 🐥

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago
Feliz y bendecido día tengan todos los que conforman esta hermosa comunidad del arte culinario @foodiesbeehive es mi primera vez por acá; pero como les comenté en mi presentación me encanta la cocina y pudiera decir que en mi casa soy yo quien prepara los almuerzos, disfruto mucho haciéndolo y deleitando el paladar a mi grupo familiar, casi nunca preparo desayunos ni cenas de eso se encargan mi esposa y mis hijas por ser comidas menos elaboradas.
Happy and blessed day to all who make up this beautiful community of culinary art foodiesbeehive, this is my first time here; but as I told you in my presentation I love cooking and I could say that in my house I am the one who prepares the lunches, I enjoy doing it and delighting the palate to my family group, I almost never prepare breakfast or dinner for that my wife and my daughters are in charge because they are less elaborate meals.

Post de instagram de menú restaurante comida simple verde_20240122_124910_0000.png

Hoy les traigo de almuerzo un exquisito pollo espeso con perejil con su toque dulce, que es lo que más nos gusta de esta receta, acompañado de un arroz blanco con tiras de pimentones rojos y sus respectivas tajadas de plátanos (que no pueden faltar en nuestros platos ya que somos adictos al plátano).
Today I bring you for lunch an exquisite sweet chicken with parsley with its thick touch, which is what we like the most in this recipe, accompanied by white rice with strips of red peppers and their respective slices of plantains (which cannot be missing in our plates since we are addicted to plantains).
Considero que este es el almuerzo favorito de mis hijas por su sabor dulce, la textura y la combinación de sabores, les mostrare a continuación los ingredientes para su elaboración y el paso a paso.
I consider this to be my daughters' favorite lunch because of its sweet taste, texture and combination of flavors. I will show you below the ingredients for its preparation and the step by step instructions.

Entre los ingredientes que necesitaremos tenemos:

  • Una pechuga picada en tiritas
  • Un pimentón rojo para decorar
  • Una cebolla mediana
  • Ajo
  • Perejil al gusto
  • Salsa de ajo
  • Sazonatodo
  • Color
  • Sal al gusto
  • One breast chopped into strips
  • One red pepper for garnish
  • One medium onion
  • Garlic
  • Parsley to taste
  • Garlic sauce
  • Seasoning
  • Color
  • Salt to taste

IMG-20240122-WA0018.jpg


Step 1️⃣

Tomamos la pechuga ya cortada en tiritas y la sazonamos con el Sazonatodo, salsa de ajo, color y una pizca de sal.
Cut the breast into strips and season it with Sazonatodo, garlic sauce, color and a pinch of salt.

Picsart_24-01-22_13-22-59-934.jpg


Step 2️⃣

Luego colocamos en una sartén un chorro de aceite y cuando esté bien caliente, le agregamos las tiritas de pollo, sofreímos removiendo constantemente para que se vayan dorando.
Then we put in a frying pan a jet of oil and when it is very hot, we add the chicken strips, fry stirring constantly so that they brown.

Picsart_24-01-22_13-26-57-192.jpg


Step 3️⃣

Una vez ya cocidas, retiramos del sartén y allí mismo sin lavarlo agregamos la cebolla cortada en cuadritos, el ajo machacado, 1/2 cucharadita de mantequilla, la harina de trigo, sofreímos por un minuto y luego le agregamos nuevamente el pollo.
Once cooked, remove from the frying pan and right there, without washing it, add the diced onion, crushed garlic, 1/2 teaspoon of butter, wheat flour, fry for a minute and then add the chicken again.

IMG-20240122-WA0019.jpg


Picsart_24-01-22_13-29-24-903.jpg


Step 4️⃣

Para la preparación de la salsa utilizamos 1/2 taza de salsa de tomate, 1 cada de azúcar y 1/2 taza de agua; removemos y lo agregamos a la mezcla del pollo.
For the preparation of the sauce we use 1/2 cup of tomato sauce, 1 each of sugar and 1/2 cup of water; stir and add it to the chicken mixture.

IMG-20240122-WA0020.jpg


Picsart_24-01-22_13-31-01-232.jpg


Step 5️⃣

Le agregamos el perejil picadito, lo tapamos y dejamos cocinar por 5 minutos a fuego muy bajo para que no se seque.
Add the chopped parsley, cover and let it cook for 5 minutes over very low heat so that it does not dry out.

Picsart_24-01-22_13-35-16-127.jpg


Y listo!! Aquí mi plato final, yo decidí acompañar este suculento pollo con arroz blanco y tiras de pimentón rojo para decorar y sus respectivas tajadas de plátano.

And that's it! Here is my final dish, I decided to accompany this succulent chicken with white rice and red pepper strips for garnish and their respective plantain slices.

IMG-20240122-WA0043.jpg


El texto pertenece a mi propiedad
Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung A20
La Apps utilizada Canva
Traductor utilizado DeepL.com

The text belongs to me
The photos were taken with my Samsung A20 phone.
Apps used Canva
Translator used DeepL.com
Sort:  

Congratulations @coco2024! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good afternoon @coco2024

This is a preparation with a lot of flavor.

We see that your account is new, which is why, every time you post in this Foodies Bee Hive community, you must appear in the photos making your recipes. It is a way to get to know yourself and validate yourself in the community and platform.

Thank you.

Good morning, I am sorry to inform you that I feel a little embarrassed for this call of attention, but this is my first time here I did not take that precaution and also I have the habit of cooking without a shirt hehe, I know I should not do it.

Me encanta agregarle salsas a mis preparaciones, gracias por la receta

A mí en lo particular me gusta prepararlas con tomates frescos pero no tenía a la mano, gracias por comentar.

Looks great and I bet it tastes great too.

I see you're new on the platform, so welcome to Hive! Friendly advice for a good start, it would be great if you could engage with others too, comment on other posts too. It can bring you followers and can potentially lead to more votes too.

Without a doubt I assure you that the taste and texture are very good ... I invite you to prepare it you will love it and if possible I will interact with you.

Exquisito ese pollito, confirmado. Tuve la oportunidad de probarlo, gracias amigo @coco2024. Listo ya tengo esa receta anotada...📝