Unhealthy Vegan "Dinner"

Hola! So was so bored, not really hungry and wasn't in the mood to just something big or something which took a long time.

I really wanted some Vegan Springrolls, but after I had been to 2 supermarked and found some Beyond Sausage in the last one, I decide to buy them and give them a try.
I have never really liked Sausages even when I wasn't Vegan, but I haven't tried these before and I want to give everything a try.

So yes. I decided to make some Beyond Sausage and throw them into a Flute, since I didn't have the regular bread for it xD

Beyond Sausage

Snapchat-197388084__01.jpg

IMG_20210803_184157__01.jpg

IMG_20210803_185428__01.jpg

With all of the Ketchup, Vegan Mayo and Mustard, it was quite tasty. I do feel a bit sick right now, but I have always felt like that after eating Sausages, so nothing new xD

They are not bad, but its not something I will be eating often.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cwow2.food! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Usually, people think that every vegan food is healthy, but that's a huge lie hahaha there are a lot of products with too much sugar, too much fat, too many carbs, sometimes they are tasty treats but if you eat very healthy then they are a shock, it happens to me every time I eat too many fried foods in a row. My body clearly says "stop! give me fresh food"

Ye, its a weird "label" vegan food have gotten xD

My body clearly says "stop! give me fresh food"

I get that, my body tells me that aswell xD But I also go through periods where my food choices isn't as Whole-Food based as normally :p
Alsways vegan though xD

Yeah, sometimes our meals are so healthy that we crave some not so "healthy" food that is as well needed. Salt, sugar, and fats are usually cut first but they are needed, and it's fine to give junk food to our bodies sometimes, otherwise, when we have to eat it because there are no other options, we feel sick... too much of anything is bad.

You can get healthy fat sources aswell though :P

I dont often eat junk food only if I am out :D

So this is where you hang out with food! :p

Yes it is! I am a bit everywhere haha xD