FISH TACO RECIPE YOU WILL LOVE!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am finally back to share this recipe you have to try. I organized a little dinner party for my close friends at my house and decided to prepare FISH TACOS! I got good feedback from them so I thought this is perfect to share in my blog because I only want to give you great recipes. 😁

To make my recipes presentable, I asked @chillwithshanna to help me create posters just like how she made the posters for the spring roll recipe she blogged last time. Recipe was also mine, @chillwithshanna is lucky to eat the food that I experiment firsthand and in return she helps me with the posters 🤣. Here's the link if you want to check it: https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@chillwithshanna/thai-inspired-spring-roll-recipe-or-lets-cook

Scroll through! Hope you like it!

1.png


MAKING THE FISH FILLET


2.png


MAKING FRESH TOMATO SALSA

A spicy filling you can add to your taco


3.png


MAKING PICKLED ONIONS

Gives a crunchy texture, mild and sweet taste


4.png


MAKING FISH TACO SAUCE

This mixture went great with the fish, creamy, tasty and right amount of sour notes from the lime


5.png


LET'S GET PLATING!

The best part is you can put as much as you want 🤣


6.png

Simple as that! Enjoy it with your friends and let me know what you think or what you would do different? Always open to suggestions.

I would love to see pictures if you try it out yourself or tag me if you make a blog.
Thank you!

7.png

Follow for more recipes for your tastebuds!
Bon Appétit!


132800726_236829944520837_7514330227127130604_n.jpg

Diedrick

Hi, I am Diederick, but you can call me "D". My passion is eating, that is why I like exploring and cooking food!

If you like my content and the recipes that I make, I would appreciate your upvotes, suggestions and follow. Thank you for the support!

Sort:  

!discovery 15

Hello there! Thank you for the upvote!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @ddking1991! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18