You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Vegan Burgers - A Lentil-Plantain Experiment

heheheh what a great post!!!

I just interacted with you on @sofs-su 20/200 post - and I had to follow you and come to your blog to read more about you.

loved this experiment!!!! and i'm wanting to taste that "burger" right now hahahaha

well actually BOTH of them
the meatie one - and the vegan one too hehehe

so fun - thanks for sharing this!!! i love posts like this that don't just tell the recipe - but give us a peek into your life too :)

awesome :) i'd upvote this too but its past its time - so i'll catch you again in the future hehehehehe

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you liked my post. Of course, I always like to share a bit about myself, other than just the recipe, the film review, or the QOTW response.
Thanks for stopping by!

yeah you bet! :)

it's all about connecting with people!

well - it is for me anyway!!! lol