Friday Dinner Treat at Feria Buffet

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)



Hey, foodies! It's been a while since I last posted because I have been busy lately, trying to keep myself alive. And after how many weeks, my employer gave me and my workmates a pat on the shoulder for having produced amazing work and results in the past few days and so they provided us with a treat! Of course, it's food! Who would ever say no? So we all decided to eat at a buffet and believe me, I'm not sure if I was able to eat my fill of the amount we paid but at least I was able to experience eating there.

We went to Feria, a restaurant in Radisson Blu, Cebu City. They have over a hundred dishes and 6 buffet stations to choose from, which made our dining experience even better. They offer a wide variety of Pan-Asian and Mediterranean buffets.

I first went into their Japanese food station as I'm a sucker for anything that's Japanese. Here's what the offerings are:

I also ventured to the other buffet stations and had the following:

But of course! I have a very small appetite so most of these, I wasn't able to eat. So I took photos of the food that my workmates got as well.

That's why I rarely go to buffets/unli-restaurants because I never get to eat the amount that I paid for and that really sucks for me. Like the food is so good and I still want to eat but my stomach can never fill up more.

And on to the last bites of the night, we had desserts!

We ended up sharing everything as we were already full and so we all got different desserts and passed them around the table so we didn't waste anything.

And because I didn't get to eat everything, I'm surely going to come back and make sure to get those I haven't tried yet. There were just so many to choose from and my little appetite didn't help at all.

It was the best way to end the week as the dinner was on a Friday night. Opportunities like this do't come around that much so we have to make the best out of it. Cheers to more food this year!

Fritz Pondantes.png

Sort:  

:) yum yum crab! 🦀

I didn't get to finish that hahah I got full so quickly

Congratulations @earlese! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Makasuya! Kuyog mo Rina Mae ani?

Yesss! Michika daw siya nimo adto nga mangaon mi hahahhaha

Yeah! Naglisud daw sha lakaw pagkahuman nya nagsuka sa kabusog. 😂

Sa imo pa jud ko una nakabalo HAHAH karun pa siya nakaingon nako after nimo hahahhaa

💀💀💀