My Ultimate Favorite Pork Boiled Soup

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, Eats Lance here to share another cooking video with you! I haven't uploaded a new video in a very long time. I've always said that my work schedule is quite busy, which is why I don't have time to cook or edit videos. However, I'm glad that this time I was able to do the things that I love.

I cooked pork boiled soup, or Nilat ang baboy in Tagalog, in today's video. Along with other vegetables, the pork is the major attraction in this recipe. This is my absolute favorite dish because my mother or occasionally my father used to prepare it for us when I was a child, especially on rainy days. I always associate this dish with my parents and my early years. I am fortunate to have a mother who cooks for us every day and who has passed on her cooking techniques to me. And now that I'm living alone, I've never had to struggle to prepare food for myself in my apartment or boarding home.

I would appreciate it if, if you are familiar with this recipe, you would also share your experience or your own version of the dish. Please leave any comments or suggestions in the comment section below. I hope you will like this new culinary session. Once more, thank you and Eats Lance.

YouTube Channel: Lance Gregorio

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLwPKL3-RfkYXeYfefLBJVw


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Kalami ihigop sa nilat-an @eatslance

as in miss @meetatiana, samot na ron sige ug uwan2 hehehe

I have to say WOW, because this recipe was fantastic and delicious.

Thank you @mich.brmey. It was delicious according to my friends hehehe 😊

Congratulations @eatslance! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!