Sort:  

That would be so nice, but only a handful is still active here!

Well, we just need to think of a great idea and start out again.

Right, you guys all did so well when it started way back with all the announcement posts etc, you need to have a family brain storming session;)

We must - but this time I think you need to be a part of it. You've been such a faithful person on HIVE - wow - you inspire me.

Awe thank you @edenmichelle, Hive's really been a lifesaver for me ever since Covid started; not only helped us financially last year for those 3 months of hard lockdown, but also kept me sane with being able to socialize here and write about the things that are close to my heart, I'd help any time.

That's good to hear Lizelle. It was really a matter of sponsorship that made them move over to Whaleshares. Would love to see @cookwithus active again on Hive.