Food Blog | Cooking with my Brother-In-Law, Kuya Jon in Abu Dhabi

in Foodies Bee Hive7 months ago

Hello there!
It's been awhile, me sharing content of us cooking.

Here's our latest - once again, me with my brother-in-law Kuya Jon.

1.png

This time our vlog was a bit fast, since we chose an easy recipe because we were very hungry and wanted quick dinner made.

4.png

Copy of Welcome to (6).png

If you're loving these images / presentations, then please go to CANVA
I love CANVA.COM so much. You will enjoy making these images and presentations using #Canva

Okay so back to our cooking...
I am extremely excited to share this video, so please click below to play our cooking video and hope you like it too.

I truly look forward to your likes, comments and please remember to subscribe.

Shout out to @foodiesunite
Congratulations Week 7 Winners to @edwing357 @sunshine29 @niggyayo for receiving prizes from the FOODIES BEE HIVE and @leofinance team

Good luck to the future winners for this week's Weekend Threading:
Week 8: Sandwiches

I want to do an entry for that too, since we've been enjoying making sandwiches lately. Super special and yummy!

See you back here on #Hive

Love lots,
@erelasblog

Erela's Blog.png