An Amazing Ceviche | I'm New To Foodies!

image.png
I went through some old photos of some food that I had and I found this gorgeous piece that I haven't posted directly to foodies. Don't be fooled it was taken by a low quality cell phone, also it was takeout. lol Idk but this looks soo good to me!
(alt source: @esecholo)

I just joined the Foodies Bee Hive community! I won't take many photos of food and recipes are unlikely from me but I'll support various creators here! Glad to be here!


Please support me on Hive by following and donating!

Sort:  

Congratulations @esecholito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project