Pancake house made my day

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)



Hello Hivemates 🙃

This really made my day

20feb04.jpg

Yesterday was my awesome TGIF. Its kind of pre-farewell to my colleague the reason that he will work with us until the end of this month. So its ordinary to make a little special time for him 🙂

So we finally got here

Pancake House

20feb03.jpg

source

I never try this before. I was attracted by the interior decoration, brown theme which can represent for pancake's color. That made us feel month - watering at times



The first come was 😍 Nutella's World 😍

20feb02.jpg

With Pancake overlay filling with Nutella, 2 scopes of Ice cream and Whipped cream. So its not too small and not too large, for me it can be proper for 4 or 5 people


Super delicious 100 out of 10 😅🤣


The second come was 😍 Berries Gone wild 😍

20feb01.jpg

To me I gotta say I like Nutella's World than this, it might because I am such a chocolate lover. I love more sweeter but this is I could taste a little sour of berry which was not too bad

Yes, it definitely yummy
I will be back here again for sure 🙂
Nice Friday :)


Sort:  

Oh my word! So much decadence!!!

ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

those dishes look so delicious :D thank you for sharing!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Congratulations @eyes.style! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Why are you using #polish tag?

oh I rechecked again, my mistake.
So next time, I will not put polish relating with my post
Thanks for your noticing :)