Yam and egg sauce♥️♥️

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello friends
Woke up this early morning and prayed, brushed my teeth, and took my bath.
I stay in the school hostel they don't allow us to cook and I don't want to eat there food today.
During the weekends, they don't pump water for us, we have to go to the boys hostel to get water.
So i and my roommates agreed to go and beg a senior leaving outside the school to allow us cook in her house, which she did and we decided to make a delicious meal
Yam and egg sauce😍♥️
First we went to the market and bought things we dont have like:
Yam
Fresh tomatoes
Onions
Pepper
Eggs
Maggi
Groundnut oil
And curry powder

When we came back we just relaxed a little bit and then started preparing the food.
We first of all sliced the yam and boiled them.
We progressed to sliced our tomatoes, onions, and breaking of the egg in a separate plate

Snapchat-1825910064.jpg

Snapchat-1891468996.jpg

When the yam was ready
I places my small pot on the gas, allowed it to hit up, i poured my oil, put small salt and onion
Allowed it for like 5sec
I poured the tomatoes, and then I put my curry powder, maggi, pepper and then my eggs.
I allowed it to boil and the food was ready
I dished out the food and served it

20220115_180655.jpg

20220115_180538.jpg

After cooking we gave the senior some food to manage and we are our own and took the remaining to the hostel to eat later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @favvygem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!