You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have a bite with Fëanor - Issue #2

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Well, you really truly get it, if reincarnation is true you must have been a Portuguese before :D surely we will have loads to talk over the coming years my friend!
Find me in discord anytime OCD or GU i will now join the wine channel for this token, maybe it touch base with you there. Cheers!

Sort:  

Ok cool. And yeah I was excited when I first heard of the wine token, I thought it was going to be an actual wine community, but then found out it was just a token. Still pretty cool though. Everybody loves wine, and TBH it's surprising that there isnt that much content here.

i have so many stuff i could share, problem is i live in the city now and the cellars are on my parents house i will make a point when i go there again to snap some pics and make some shares on that stuff! gonna post a special have a bite with feanor with a super one tonight, called Tapada das Lebres, 14.5% hehe

0E92970E-6673-4D01-B44F-6FDE6E7715DE.jpeg

Finally came! Now got to pick a good time to drink. My friend is bringing over calamari tonight, so perhaps:)